Maynah Lewis Cup 2017

Congratulations to this year's winner of the Maynah Lewis Cup - Elizabeth Fisher.

Liz's story was a chilling tale called The Stone Birds. Josephine is hungry and so is her new-born. So are the gulls.

The runners up were:
2nd Chris Black with New Beginnings
3rd Nick Rose with Silver Shilling

Our judge was Di Morrow. Unfortunately she was unable to attend the award night, so a big thank you to David for doing a fine job of the presentation and announcing the winners.


Popular posts from this blog

New Year - New Start

Asterisk Anthology